Don't Miss

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form The Pakistan Army is the department of national defense that helps...

Lifestyle News

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form The Pakistan Army is the department of national defense that helps...

AIOU Tutor Jobs 2022 Apply Online

AIOU Tutor Jobs 2022 Apply Online AIOU Tutor Jobs 2022 Apply OnlineĀ  Allama Iqbal Open University AIOU Aaghi Tutor Portal has announced new Tutorship Jobs...

AIOU Fee Structure 2022

HOUSE DESIGN

Tech and Gadgets

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form The Pakistan Army is the department of national defense that helps...
- Advertisement -

Make it modern

Latest Reviews

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form The Pakistan Army is the department of national defense that helps...

Performance Training

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form The Pakistan Army is the department of national defense that helps...

AIOU Tutor Jobs 2022 Apply Online

AIOU Tutor Jobs 2022 Apply Online AIOU Tutor Jobs 2022 Apply OnlineĀ  Allama Iqbal Open University AIOU Aaghi Tutor Portal has announced new Tutorship Jobs...

AIOU Date Sheet of Exams of AD ADE ADC BS BBA BEd Programs Spring 2022

AIOU Date Sheet of Exams of AD ADE ADC BS BBA BEd Programs Spring 2022 Download Date Sheet Date Day Timings (PST) Certificate Coureses 400 BA General (AD) 17/10/2022 Monday 1400-1700 241-349-455 455 18/10/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 203-319-481 481 19/10/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 259-386-437 437 20/10/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 221-305-462 412-462 21/10/2022 Friday 1400-1700 218-387-1309-456 456 22/10/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 209-376-408-454 408-454 23/10/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 24/10/2022 Monday 1400-1700 204-309-394-1431 1431 25/10/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 247-363-402 402 26/10/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 206-246-343-1423 1423 27/10/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 248-345-390-1345-1424 1424 28/10/2022 Friday 1400-1700 242-364-449-463 449-463 29/10/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 217-317-444 444 30/10/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 31/10/2022 Monday 1400-1700 411-1427 411-1427 01/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 260-316-413 413 02/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 416-418 414-416-418 03/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 201-360-405 405 04/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 202-253-312-1348 2900 05/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 222-356-417 417-467 06/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 07/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 208-357-438 438-476 08/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 389-1429 1429 09/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 485 485 10/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 407 407-474 11/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 487 487 12/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 1430 1430 13/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 14/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 - 466 15/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 426 426 16/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 460-608 460 17/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 422 422-475 18/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 114-464 464 19/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 110-452 452 20/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 21/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 423 423 22/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 109-436 436 23/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 472-1612 472 24/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 427-1615 427 25/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 429-1616 429 26/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 1428-1614 409-1428 27/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 28/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 461-9481 461 29/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 431-1611 431 30/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 112-406 406 01/12/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 473-1415 473-1415 02/12/2022 Friday 1400-1700 404-1414 404-1414 03/12/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 458 458 04/12/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 05/12/2022 Monday 1400-1700 1421 1421 06/12/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 419-1416 419-1416 07/12/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 430-1413 430-1413 08/12/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 484 484-3900 09/12/2022 Friday 1400-1700 451 451 10/12/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 453 453   Date Day Timings (PST) 445 444 04(71,72, 73) ADE ADC AD (HRM, Islamic Banking & Marketing) 17/10/2022 Monday 1400-1700 - - - 18/10/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 - - - 19/10/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 437-6414 - - 20/10/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 - - - 21/10/2022 Friday 1400-1700 - - - 22/10/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 - - - 23/10/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 24/10/2022 Monday 1400-1700 1431 5403 5403 25/10/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 6403 8595 5423 26/10/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 - - 5404 27/10/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 1424-5411 5411 5411 28/10/2022 Friday 1400-1700 - 5419 5432 29/10/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 - 5401 5401 30/10/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 31/10/2022 Monday 1400-1700 6401 5414 5414 01/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 6411 5421 5433 02/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 - - 5436-5437 03/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 - 5415 5415 04/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 - 5405 5405 05/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 - 5438 5438 06/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 07/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 6412 5410 5410 08/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 1429 5413 5413 09/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 485 8594 5446 10/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 6404 5445 5431 11/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 - 5406 5406 12/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 - 5409 5409 13/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 14/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 6410 5417 5450 15/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 - - - 16/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 - - 5402 17/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 - 8593 - 18/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 6407 - - 19/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 1655 - 5447 20/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 21/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 1659 - 5448 22/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 6409 - - 23/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 - - 5449 24/11/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 6413 - - 25/11/2022 Friday 1400-1700 6408 - - 26/11/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 - - - 27/11/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 28/11/2022 Monday 1400-1700 - - - 29/11/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 - - - 30/11/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 - - - 01/12/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 6402 - - 02/12/2022 Friday 1400-1700 - - 5435 03/12/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 - - - 04/12/2022 Sunday 1400-1700 05/12/2022 Monday 1400-1700 6406 - - 06/12/2022 Tuesday 1400-1700 - 5416 5416 07/12/2022 Wednesday 1400-1700 - 5418 5434 08/12/2022 Thursday 1400-1700 - - 5407 09/12/2022 Friday 1400-1700 6405 5412 5412 10/12/2022 Saturday 1400-1700 - - -   Date Day Timings (PST) 1011 1012,...

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Price In Pakistan And Features

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Price In Pakistan And Features Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Price In Pakistan And Features At the end of the...

CM Punjab Media Graduate Internship Program 2022 Online Apply

CM Punjab Media Graduate Internship Program 2022 Online Apply CM Punjab Media Graduate Internship Program 2022 Online Apply Chief Minister Punjab announced Chief Minister Punjab...
- Advertisement -

Holiday Recipes

Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form Pak Army Jobs 2022 Online Apply Form The Pakistan Army is the department of national defense that helps...

WRC Racing

Health & Fitness

Architecture

LATEST ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments